Dipl.-Ing. Steffen Lübbecke

Dipl.-Ing.

Steffen Lübbecke

Geschäftsführer

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 12

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 11

steffen.luebbecke@quick-image.de

Prof. Dr. Gerhard Linß

Prof. Dr.

Gerhard Linß

Geschäftsführer

+ 49 (0) 171 - 51 23 758

+ 49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

gerhard.linss@quick-image.de

Peter Brückner

Dr.-Ing.

Peter Brückner

Wissenschaftlicher Berater

+49 (0) 171 - 51 23 757

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

peter.brueckner@quick-image.de

Steffi Frischmuth

Steffi Frischmuth

Sekretariat / Einkauf

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 10

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

steffi.frischmuth@quick-image.de

Nico Senftleben

Nico Senftleben

Entwicklung & Service

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 22

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

nico.senftleben@quick-image.de

Marco Fleischer

Produktion

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 21

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

marco.fleischer@quick-image.de

Margita Linß

Dipl.-Ing.

Margita Linß

Personal

+49 (0) 36 81 - 30 40 75

+49 (0) 36 81 - 70 71 73

margita.linss@quick-image.de

Ivonne Röbisch

Ivonne Röbisch

Buchhaltung

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 17

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

ivonne.roebisch@quick-image.de

Luise Adolph

M. Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieur Fachrichtung Maschinenbau

Luise Adolph

Entwicklung / Beratung

+49 (0) 170 - 24 76 313

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

luise.adolph@quick-image.de

Jennifer Wolf

M. Sc. Wirtschaftsingenieur Fachrichtung Maschinenbau

Jennifer Wolf

Entwicklung / Beratung

+49 (0) 171 - 32 23 003

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

jennifer.wolf@quick-image.de

Thomas Trautmann

M.Sc.

Thomas Trautmann

Entwicklung

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 23

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 11

thomas.trautmann@quick-image.de

Norbert Jahn

M.Sc.

Norbert Jahn

Entwicklung

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 16

+49 (0) 36 77 – 46 90 59 11

norbert.jahn@quick-image.de

Guido Straube

Guido Straube

Doktorand

+49 (0) 157 863 228 54

+49 (0) 36 77 - 46 90 59 11

guido.straube@quick-image.de